Golfpark Kurpfalz || Tel.: 06236 - 47 94 94 || E-Mail: info@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

GeschäftsStelle

Steven Pinter

General Manager
E-Mail:
s.pinter@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Marina Heidenreich

Managerin
E-Mail:
m.heidenreich@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Patrizia Biskup

E-Mail:
p.biskup@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Heike Seits

E-Mail:
h.seits@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

ANGELA LEISINGER

E-Mail:
a.leisinger@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Ingrid Leidenheimer

E-Mail:
i.leidenheimer@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

 

Marion Krayl

E-Mail:
m.krayl@golfpark-
kurpfalz.de

 

Melisa Altunkaya

E-Mail:
m.altunkaya@golfpark-
kurpfalz.de

 

PROS

MARTIN ROSE

Teaching Professional

Tel: 0170-23 12 793
E-Mail:
martin@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

Roberto Maimone Baronello

Teaching Professional

Tel: 0173-65 78 570
E-Mail:
roberto@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

DAFINA ARIFI

PGA Assistant Professional

Tel: 0157-365 881 91
E-Mail:
dafina@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

Paul Sahm

Teaching Professional

Tel: 0151-580 077 96
E-Mail:
paul@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

Greenkeeping

Roger Glaser

Head Greenkeeper

Michael Schreiner

Stellv. Head Greenkeeper

Eddy masold

 

ShEmsi GASHI

 

Jurij Korkin

 

Wolfgang Krahl

 

Robert Lerch

 

Jakob Masold

 

Patrick Schöffler

 

Irfan Gashi

 

MARSHAL

Heinz Malyszko, Volker Blenk, Joachim Winter

Housekeeping

Petra Vondung

Reinigungsfachkraft