Golfpark Kurpfalz || Tel.: 06236 - 47 94 94 || E-Mail: info@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

GeschäftsStelle

Steven Pinter

Geschäftsführer
Gutperle Golf Courses

 

 

Patrizia Biskup

E-Mail:
p.biskup@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Heike Seits

E-Mail:
h.seits@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

ANGELA LEISINGER

E-Mail:
a.leisinger@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Ingrid Leidenheimer

E-Mail:
i.leidenheimer@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

 

Marion Krayl

E-Mail:
m.krayl@golfpark-
kurpfalz.de

 

PROS

Roberto Maimone Baronello

Head Professional

Tel: 0173-65 78 570
E-Mail:
roberto@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

Martin rose

Teaching Professional

Tel: 0170-23 12 793
E-Mail:
martin@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

DAFINA ARIFI

Teaching Professional

Tel: 0157-365 881 91
E-Mail:
dafina@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

Tom Schickedanz

Pro in Ausbildung

Tel: 0171-2836348
E-Mail:
tom@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

Greenkeeping

Roger Glaser

Head Greenkeeper

Michael Schreiner

Stellv. Head Greenkeeper

Eddy masold

ShEmsi GASHI

Jurij Korkin

Jakob Masold

Patrick Schöffler

 

Irfan Gashi

MARSHAL

Heinz Malyszko, Volker Blenk, Joachim Winter