Golfpark Kurpfalz || Tel.: 06236 - 47 94 94 || E-Mail: info@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Mitarbeiter der GeschäftsStelle

Marina Heidenreich

E-Mail:
m.heidenreich@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Patrizia Biskup

E-Mail:
p.biskup@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Heike Seits

E-Mail:
h.seits@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

JESSICA HEIDENREICH

E-Mail:
j.heidenreich@golfpark-kurpfalz.de
 

Ingrid Leidenheimer

E-Mail:
i.leidenheimer@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

 

PROS

Neil Lubbock

Head Pro

Tel: 0172-61 79 570
E-Mail:
neil@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

Roberto Maimone Baronello

Teaching Professional

Tel: 0173-65 78 570
E-Mail:
roberto@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

SEBASTIAN HESSBERGER

PGA Assistent  Professional

Tel: 0151-59 45 28 85
E-Mail:
sebastian@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

MArtin ROSE

Teaching Professional

Tel: 0170-23 12 793
E-Mail:
martin@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

Greenkeeping

Roger Glaser

Head Greenkeeper

Michael Schreiner

Stellv. Head Greenkeeper

Eddy masold

 

Gashi Shamsi

 

Jurij Korkin

 

Wolfgang Krahl

 

Robert Lerch

 

Jakob Masold

 

Patrick Schöffler

 

Benjamin Wollschläger

 

MARSHAL

Heinz Malyszko, Volker Blenk, Joachim Winter

Housekeeping

Petra Vondung

Reinigungsfachkraft