Golfpark Kurpfalz || Tel.: 06236 - 47 94 94 || E-Mail: info@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Mitarbeiter der GeschäftsStelle

Marina Heidenreich

E-Mail:
m.heidenreich@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Patrizia Biskup

E-Mail:
p.biskup@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Heike Seits

E-Mail:
h.seits@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

JESSICA HEIDENREICH

E-Mail:
j.heidenreich@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

Ingrid Leidenheimer

E-Mail:
i.leidenheimer@golfpark-kurpfalz.de

 

Marion Krayl

E-Mail:
m.krayl@golfpark-
kurpfalz.de

 

Melisa Altunkaya

E-Mail:
m.altunkaya@golfpark-
kurpfalz.de

 

PROS

MARTIN ROSE

Teaching Professional

Tel: 0170-23 12 793
E-Mail:
martin@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

Roberto Maimone Baronello

Teaching Professional

Tel: 0173-65 78 570
E-Mail:
roberto@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

DAFINA ARIFI

PGA Assistant Professional

Tel: 0157-365 881 91
E-Mail:
dafina@golfakademie-kurpfalz.de

Greenkeeping

Roger Glaser

Head Greenkeeper

Michael Schreiner

Stellv. Head Greenkeeper

Eddy masold

 

ShEmsi GASHI

 

Jurij Korkin

 

Wolfgang Krahl

 

Robert Lerch

 

Jakob Masold

 

Patrick Schöffler

 

Benjamin Wollschläger

 

Irfan Gashi

 

MARSHAL

Heinz Malyszko, Volker Blenk, Joachim Winter

Housekeeping

Petra Vondung

Reinigungsfachkraft